

Scholarship and Award Recipients Awards via Nomination

July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023

<u>Award</u> Alberta Student Mobility Awards

AU Award for Graduate Studies AU Award in Anthropology AU Award in Geology AU Award in History AU Award in Sociology Bachelor of Arts First-Year Achievement Scholarship Bachelor of Arts First-Year Achievement Scholarship Bill Birge Award in English 155 Claude Dupuis Scholarship in Organizational Behavior CPA Education Foundation Scholarship in Accounting Dan Coldeway Memorial Award Dipak Saraswati Memorial Award Dr. Fredrick Camp Memorial Scholarship Eveline Lepine Memorial Scholarship Gateway to AU Undergraduate Course Awards

Lori Oddson Memorial Scholarship in Chem 217 Nick Evasiuk Scholarship in Sociology Patrick Heffernan Memorial Scholarship Rolf Nielson Award in Labour Studies TD Insurance Meloche Monnex Award Thomas Edge Scholarship Tim Byrne Memorial Scholarship

## **Recipient**

Karon Chen - Calgary, AB Uddish Mehta - Edmonton, AB Cassidy Trydal - Grande Prairie, AB Nicole Watson - Edmonton, AB Britini Wright - Cold Lake, AB

Allison Compton - Edmonton, AB

Quinn Stilwell - Calgary, AB

Andrei Afilipoaei - Calgary, AB

Michael Johns - Edmonton, AB

Ryan Kachur - Edmonton, AB

Jenny Ko - Calgary, AB

Noelle Palmer - Haines Junction, YT

James O'Heare - Ottawa, ON

Jessie Bhoohe - Ottawa, ON

Jena Casper - Ponoka, AB

Tara MacGregor - Edmonton, AB

Karon Chen - Calgary, AB

Zahra Kiani - Edmonton, AB

Laura Maher - Stony Plain, AB

Raymond Morland - Abbotsford, BC Olaoti Reis - Toronto, ON Sauravdeep Singh - Barrie, ON Matthew Stel - Smithville, ON Richard Thomas - Winnipeg, MB

Kimberly Nguyen - Woodbridge, ON

Mark Sauer - Calgary, AB

Sarah El-Haj-Daoud - London, ON

Erica Gabrielle Moltschanow - Winnipeg, MB

Jena Casper - Ponoka, AB

Amy Soucy - Charters Settlement, NB

No Recipient This Year